Global Energetic Expansion for April 2020 – Wed April 1 at 8:30pm MT

From the comfort of your home 🙂

If you are someone who meditates and/or enjoys meditation come join!

This is a fantastic way for you to experience a Universal Sphere®.
And if you are someone who has learned Universal Sphere you can add to the energy of the experience!

The intention of this call is to come together and collectively support our planet energetically during this global situation.

Ideally be in a quiet comfortable space for this experience. Turn off your phone and all notifications.

If you are not able to make the call live, watching the replay is as effective 🙂

*** Details of the call ***
Investment – FREE
Date – Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Time – 8:30pm Mountain Time (7:30pm PT, 9:30pm CT,10:30pm ET, )
Location – Universal Sphere public Facebook page
Length – approximately 15 minutes

This LIVE experience will be lead by Universal Sphere instructor Scott Walker 🙂

NOTE – If you are not on Facebook, this recording will be uploaded on YouTube to the Scott Inside Out channel here.

 

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Events, Support, Universal Sphere®

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Facebook