Ignite Your Universal Sphere® Practice

THIS IS FOR UNIVERSAL SPHERE® PRACTITIONERS ONLY

From the comfort of your own home 🙂

Would you like to make Universal Sphere® a part of your daily life?

Do you feel like you’d benefit from a “reminder” of how to do Universal Sphere?

Are you curious about what others have done to make Universal Sphere a daily practice?

Are there questions that you have about Universal Sphere that you’d like answered?

Do you feel as though a quick refresher for Universal Sphere would be valuable for you?

I’ve been there…

Learning something at a course and feeling really excited to use it!

And then life gets in the way…

After a month or two I seemingly forgot what that “something” was!

Can you relate?

If so…I totally understand

We have busy lives

Integrating what we’ve learned in an amazing course doesn’t always happen.

During this evening you will:
– be re-taught how to create a Universal Sphere® for yourself
– be re-taught how to create a Universal Sphere for others
– learn ways how Scott and others have made Universal Sphere a daily practice
– get any of your Universal Sphere questions answered

Whether you learned Universal Sphere 1 month ago, 1 year ago, or longer…

If creating spheres is not something you do very often come to this class!

EVERY time you create a Universal Sphere it:
– raises your vibration
– raises Earth’s vibration
– adds love to the planet
– adds light to Earth

WHERE:
Online via Zoom (link will be provided after registration)

WHEN:
Tuesday Aug 11 from
6pm – 8pm PT
7pm – 9pm MT
8pm – 10pm CT
9pm – 11pm ET
Wednesday Aug 12 from
11am – 1pm Sydney, Australia
1pm – 3pm Auckland, New Zealand

YOUR INVESTMENT:
By donation from $20-40 Canadian Dollars (min donation is $20 CAD)

Taught by Universal Sphere Instructor Scott Walker

TO REGISTER:
Email Scott at support@scottinsideout.com

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Events, Universal Sphere®

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Facebook