Wed Dec 4 @ 7:30pm MT – LIVE Gifted Group Universal Sphere® for December (audio only)

 

From the comfort of your home 🙂

This is a fantastic way for you to experience a Universal Sphere®.

And to start off your December with an energetic boost!

Come to this call with something you would like energetic support around.

It could be:
– what you intend to focus on for December
– something you would like to let go of
– supercharging an area of your life that’s going really well
– your primary 2019 intention (there’s still time!)

Ideally be in a quiet comfortable space for this experience. Turn off your phone and all notifications.

NOTE: This call will be audio only.

If you are not able to make the call live, watching the replay is as effective 🙂

*** Details of the call ***
Investment – FREE
Date – Wed Dec 4
Time – 8:30 pm Mountain Time (7:30pm PT, 9:30pm CT, 10:30pm ET)
Location – Universal Sphere public Facebook page
Length – 10 to 15 minutes

This LIVE experience will be lead by Universal Sphere instructor Scott Walker 🙂

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Facebook